Games Apps English

Choices Stories You Play MOD APK [2.8.6] خيارات Premium المجانية لنظام Android

قرار واحد يمكن أن يغير كل شيء! في Choices Stories You Play، يمكنك الوقوع في الحب وحل الجرائم والشروع في مغامرات ملحمية والتحكم في ما سيحدث بعد ذلك! تحميل Choices Stories You Play MOD APأحدث إصدار K وانغمس في المغامرات الرومانسية والألغاز الطبية والملاحم الخيالية!

جدول المحتويات

ميزات Choices Stories You Play وزارة الدفاع APK

Choices Stories You Play تم إنشاء MOD APK عن طريق كسر المسؤول Choices Stories You Play. بمعنى آخر ، إنها نسخة معدلة من اللعبة الأصلية تم إصدارها بواسطة مطورين تابعين لجهات خارجية. لذلك ، فإن Choices Stories You Play يعمل إصدار APK المعدل كتطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية ولكنه مطابق للعبة الأصلية.

بينما يتعين عليك الدفع مقابل بعض الميزات المتميزة أو عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق في اللعبة الرسمية ، فإن Choices Stories You Play ستسمح لك النسخة المخترقة بتجربة اللعبة على أكمل وجه دون إنفاق أي نقود. ميزات الأحدث Choices Stories You Play MOD APK لنظام Android ما يلي:

MOD V1 (الأكثر استقرارًا)

(يمكن للجميع الشراء حتى إذا كان لديك "0" جواهر)

MOD V2 (الأكثر استقرارًا)

وزارة الدفاع V3

الاختيارات: مراجعة القصص التي تلعبها

اللعبة عبارة عن منتج من Pixelberry Studios ، مطور ألعاب وناشر يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في ألعاب القصص على الأجهزة المحمولة. يقوم المطور دائمًا بتحديث هذه اللعبة ، مما يوفر العديد من التجارب الجديدة للاعبين.

اللعب

الخيارات: قصص كنت العب

Choices Stories You Play هي نوع من ألعاب سرد القصص مع عناصر متغيرة باستمرار. عند لعب هذه اللعبة ، ستستكشف القصص وترى ما سيأتي. تتحدث الشخصيات مع بعضها البعض ، وستظهر حواراتهم على الشاشة.

مثل ألعاب المحاكاة الأخرى مثل Youtubers Life أو The Sim Mobile ، تحتاج إلى تخصيص شخصيتك في بداية اللعبة. يمكنك إنشاء شخصيتك من خلال تسريحة الشعر والأزياء والمظهر المفضل لديك. شخصيتك هي ممثلك ، لذلك قد تحتاج إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في تحسين مظهرها. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختياراتك محدودة ، لذا يمكنك استخدام أموال حقيقية لشراء عناصر داخل التطبيق لتجهيز شخصيتك.

حدد قصص مختلفة

كما يوحي اسم اللعبة ، يمكنك اختيار العديد من القصص المختلفة. يمكنك التحول إلى شخصية القصة وتغيير تطور حبكة القصة. هناك بعض المشكلات في جميع أنحاء القصة التي تحتاج إلى معالجتها ، على سبيل المثال ، الذروة.

مثل ألعاب سرد القصص الأخرى ، تتطلب منك لعبة Choices: Stories You Play أن تتخذ قرارك بنفسك. أنت من يقرر ما سيحدث وتواجه عواقبه. سينتج عن صوتك ردود أفعال مختلفة للشخصية ويؤثر على تطور القصة. لذلك ، عليك قضاء بضع دقائق في التفكير فيما ستفعله في اللعبة.

الخيارات: قصص كنت العب

فيما يلي قصص رائعة في اللعبة يمكنك اختيارها.

طالبة

في جامعة هارتفيلد ، ستصادق الآخرين في حرم الكلية وستبحث عن الحب الحقيقي مع زملائك في المدرسة. يمكنك تلبيس شخصيتك بأزياء عصرية للمناسبات الخاصة مثل اندفاع نادي نسائي. أيضًا ، يمكنك أن تقرر الذهاب في موعد مع أصدقائك - فتاة الحفلة كايتلين أو مدمن الكتب جيمس أو بطل كرة القدم كريس.

التاج والشعلة

عندما يغزو أعداء قاسون مملكتك ، عليك إقامة تحالفات لتطوير جيشك. خذ دور البطل في هذه المغامرة السردية من خلال القتال ضد أعدائك في معارك ملحمية واستعادة تاجك!

الكمال المباراة

Perfect Match هي قصة غامضة ومثيرة حيث يمكنك التسجيل في Eros Incorporated - خدمة التوفيق بين البحث عن حبك الحقيقي. يمكنك اختيار أن تكون فتاة أو فتى وتخصيص تاريخك. قم بإنشاء مظهرك الجديد واكتشف التقلبات في لعبة المواعدة!

ملزمة الدم

في Bloodbound ، أنت تبحث عن وظيفة. ذات يوم ، ترى إعلان الوظيفة وتتقدم لشغل منصب في شركة المدير التنفيذي الملياردير Adrian Raines. إنه فيلم إثارة مصاص دماء مثير مع مزيج مثالي من الخيال الحضري والرومانسية!

ارتفاع قصة مدرسة

في اليوم الأول في مدرستك الثانوية الجديدة ، يمكنك تكوين صداقات مع الكثير من الأشخاص. تريد البحث عن حبيبك الذي تحلم به وترغب في الانضمام إلى رقصة العودة للوطن. سيكون هناك إثارة كبيرة حيث يمكنك استعادة سنوات مراهقتك عند اختيار هذه القصة.

قصص جديدة يتم تحديثها بانتظام

الخيارات: قصص كنت العب

الاختيارات: تتميز القصص التي تلعبها بالعديد من القصص المثيرة المختلفة التي يتم تحديثها أسبوعيًا. بمعنى آخر ، بالإضافة إلى القصص الموجودة في الخيارات ، هناك قصص وفصول جديدة يتم تحديثها كل أسبوع. لا يوجد شيء أكثر جاذبية من تجربة الأشياء الجديدة كل أسبوع ، ولن تشعر أبدًا بالملل من هذه اللعبة.

حدود Choices Stories You Play

هناك بعض القصص التي لا يمكن اختيارها إلا لمن هم في سن 18 عامًا على الأقل. تتضمن هذه القصص محتوى للبالغين (18) ، وشرور اجتماعية ، وعناصر رعب ، وما إلى ذلك.

إلى جانب ذلك ، ستفقد الماس ببعض الخيارات المحددة. أيضًا ، يصعب الحصول على بعض الماس ، لذلك يتعين عليك إنفاق نقود حقيقية لشرائها.

رسومات اللعبة والمؤثرات الصوتية على قدم المساواة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشخصيات المصممة بدقة وواقعية من شأنها أن تعزز تجربة اللاعبين.

الخيارات: قصص كنت العب

تحميل Choices Stories You Play وزارة الدفاع APK لأجهزة الأندرويد

إنه نسيم لتثبيت Choices Stories You Play تهكير APK على هاتفك الذكي. لا داعي للقلق بشأن مشكلات الأمان نظرًا لأن فريق الخبراء لدينا قد اختبر جميع ملفات MOD APK للتأكد من خلوها من الفيروسات والبرامج الضارة. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع البرنامج التعليمي خطوة بخطوة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: السماح بمصادر غير معروفة

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تمكين جهازك لقبول التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة. بعد ذلك ، افتح إعدادات جهازك واختر الأمان أو التطبيقات (حسب أجهزتك). ثم اضغط على زر "مصادر غير معروفة" لتنشيطه.

الخطوة 2: تنزيل Choices Stories You Play APK وزارة الدفاع

قبل تنزيل ملف MOD APK ، قد تحتاج إلى إلغاء تثبيت إصدار PlayStore من Choices Stories You Play التطبيق إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بتثبيته على هاتفك. خلاف ذلك ، قد تواجه خطأ فشل التثبيت.

الآن ، قم بالتنزيل Choices Stories You Play MOD APK من صفحة تنزيل 9MOD.net. لا تغلق المتصفح قبل انتهاء عملية التنزيل. نحن نقدم تنزيلًا عالي السرعة للملف ، لذا لن يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً. عند اكتمال التنزيل ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 3: التثبيت Choices Stories You Play APK هاك

ابحث عن الملف الذي تم تنزيله في إشعاراتك أو مدير الملفات بجهازك ، ثم انقر فوق Choices Stories You Play MOD APK ملف لتثبيته. انتظر حتى تنتهي عملية التثبيت ، ثم انتقل إلى الخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 4: استمتع Choices Stories You Play مجانا

أعد تعيين إعدادات الأمان إلى الوضع المفضل لديك. ثم ابدأ Choices Stories You Play MOD اخترق APK واحصل على عناصر مدفوعة مجانًا!

Choices Stories You Play لديها طريقة لعب تفاعلية إدمانية ، وقصة جذابة ، والعديد من الميزات المثيرة الأخرى. إذا كنت من محبي الروايات أو القصص الرومانسية أو أفلام الإثارة ، فقم بتنزيلها Choices Stories You Play MOD APK مجاني واستمتع بهذه اللعبة الآن!

قد يعجبك: Plex وزارة الدفاع apk Bus Simulator Ultimate وزارة الدفاع apk Hot Gym وزارة الدفاع apk Disney Emoji Blitz وزارة الدفاع apk AZ Screen Recorder وزارة الدفاع apk

5 / 5 - (4 أصوات)

تحميل Choices Stories You Play احدث اصدار

Choices Stories You Play MOD V1 version 2.8.7 [79MB] Choices Stories You Play MOD V2 version 2.8.7 [80MB] Choices Stories You Play MOD V3 version 2.8.5 [80MB] Original Version on GOOGLE PLAY

Choices Stories You Play معلومات وزارة الدفاع:

MOD V1 (الأكثر استقرارًا)

(يمكن للجميع الشراء حتى إذا كان لديك "0" جواهر)

MOD V2 (الأكثر استقرارًا)

وزارة الدفاع V3

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

*

Games Apps English

Choices Stories You Play MOD APK [2.8.6] Free Premium Choices for Android

One decision can change everything! In Choices Stories You Play, you can fall in love, solve crimes, embark on epic adventures and control what happens next! Download Choices Stories You Play MOD APK latest version and engross yourself in romantic adventures, medical mysteries, and fantasy epics!

Table of contents

Features of Choices Stories You Play MOD APK

Choices Stories You Play MOD APK is created by cracking the official Choices Stories You Play. In other words, it is a modified version of the original game released by third-party developers. Therefore, the Choices Stories You Play APK modded version acts as a third-party application yet is identical to the original game.

While you have to pay for some premium features or in-app purchases in the official game, the Choices Stories You Play hacked version will allow you to experience the game to the fullest without spending any cash. The features of the latest Choices Stories You Play MOD APK for Android include:

MOD V1 (Most Stable)

(All can purchase even if you have “0” gems)

MOD V2 (Most Stable)

MOD V3

Choices: Stories You Play Review

The game is a product by Pixelberry Studios, a game developer and publisher with over 15 years of experience in mobile story games. The developer always updates this game, bringing many new experiences for players.

Gameplay

Choices: Stories You Play

Choices Stories You Play is a story-telling game genre with ever-changing elements. When playing this game, you will explore the stories and see what comes out. The characters talk with each other, and their dialogues will appear on the screen.

Like other simulation games such as Youtubers Life or The Sim Mobile, you need to customize your character at the beginning of the game. You can create your character with your favorite hairstyle, costumes, and looks. Your character is your representative, so you may need to spend much time improving its appearance. However, your choices are limited, so you can use real money to buy in-app items to equip your character.

Select Different Stories

As the name of the game suggests, you can have many different stories to select. You can transform into the story’s character and change its plot development. There are some issues throughout the story that you need to tackle, for example, the climax.

Like other story-telling games, the Choices: Stories You Play gameplay requires you to make your own decision. You are the one who decides what will happen and face its consequences. Your voice will result in different character’s reactions and affect the progression of the story. Therefore, you need to spend a few minutes thinking of what you will do in the game.

Choices: Stories You Play

Below are fantastic stories in the game that you can select.

The Freshman

At Hartfeld University, you will befriend others on the college campus and seek true love with your schoolmates. You can dress your character with fashionable outfits for special events such as sorority rush. Also, you can decide to go on a date with your friends – a party girl Kaitlyn, a bookaholic James or a football hero Chris.

The Crown & The Flame

When cruel enemies invade your kingdom, you have to establish alliances to develop your army. Take the role of the hero in this narrative adventure by fighting against your enemies in epic battles and regain your crown!

Perfect Match

Perfect Match is a thrilling mystery story where you can register for Eros Incorporated – a matchmaking service to seek your true love. You can choose to be a girl or a guy and customize your date. Create your new appearance and discover the twists of the dating game!

Bloodbound

In Bloodbound, you are seeking a job. One day, you see the job posting and apply for a position in the company of billionaire CEO Adrian Raines. It is a sexy vampire thriller with a perfect combination of urban fantasy and romance!

High School Story

For the first day at your new high school, you make friends with a lot of people. You want to seek your dream lover and want to join the Homecoming dance. There would be great excitement as you can relive your teenage years when opting for this story.

Regularly Updated New Stories

Choices: Stories You Play

Choices: Stories You Play features a lot of different exciting stories that are updated weekly. In other words, in addition to the stories in Choices, there are new stories and chapters updated each week. There is nothing more appealing than the experience of new things every week, and you will never feel bored with this game.

Limitations of Choices Stories You Play

There are some stories that only those who are at least 18 years old can select. These stories include adult (18 ) content, social evils, horror elements, etc.

Besides, you will lose diamonds with some specific choices. Also, some diamonds are difficult to get, so you have to spend real cash to purchase them.

The game’s graphics and sound effects are up to par. However, more meticulously and realistically designed characters would enhance the players’ experience.

Choices: Stories You Play

Download Choices Stories You Play Mod Apk for Android

It is a breeze to install the Choices Stories You Play hack APK on your smartphone. You don’t need to worry about security issues since our expert team has tested all MOD APK files to ensure they are free from viruses and malware. All you need to do is to follow the step-to-step tutorial below.

Step 1: Allow Unknown Sources

Firstly, you need to enable your device to accept apps from unknown sources. Then, open your device’s Settings and choose Security or Applications (depending on your devices). Then, tap on the “Unknown sources” button to activate it.

Step 2: Download Choices Stories You Play Apk MOD

Before downloading the MOD APK file, you may need to uninstall the PlayStore Version of the Choices Stories You Play app if you have already installed it on your phone. Otherwise, you may encounter an installation failed error.

Now, download Choices Stories You Play MOD APK from the 9MOD.net download page. Don’t close your browser before the download process finishes. We provide a high-speed download of the file, so it doesn’t take much of your time. When the download completes, you can go to the next step.

Step 3: Install Choices Stories You Play Apk Hack

Search for the downloaded file in your notifications or your device’s File Manager, then tap on the Choices Stories You Play MOD APK file to install it. Wait for the installation process to finish, then move to the next step.

Step 4: Enjoy Choices Stories You Play For Free

Reset your security settings to your preferred mode. Then, launch Choices Stories You Play MOD hacked APK and get paid items for free!

Choices Stories You Play has addictive interactive gameplay, an appealing storyline, and many other exciting features. If you are a fan of novels, romantic stories, or thrillers, download Choices Stories You Play MOD APK Free and enjoy this game right now!

You may like: PUBG Mobile Lite mod apk Pokemon Go mod apk Plex mod apk Plants vs. Zombies 2 mod apk Archero mod apk

5/5 - (4 votes)
GO TO DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*